Home > Help >Feedback & Ratings >

Displaying and Activation

<< Back to list


 

When will the feedback be displayed?


  1. If either the buyer or supplier did not leave feedback within 30 days of order completion, the feedback will not be displayed or activated. Feedback will be displayed and activated when both the buyer and supplier have left feedback.
  2. If one party has not left feedback after 30 days of order completion; then the party who has not received feedback will not receive any feedback by default.
  3. If neither party left feedback within 30 days of order completion, then no feedback will be displayed or activated for either party.